Jesse Jagz – Jagz Nation Vol.2: The Royal Niger Company (Album Artwork + Tracklist)

Since his departure from Chocolate City;Jesse Jagzhas been €€€painting his picture differently from the norm while making himself a force in the music industry leading his empireJagz Nation.
Last year the producer wowed with his acclaimed sophomore album"Jagz Nation, Vol.1: Thy Nation Come"and now he is unleashing his third studio album with little to no warning.
What to expect from the album christened"Jagz Nation Vol.2: The Royal Niger Company"? Peep the jaw-dropping tracklist and artwork as we wait to experience theThe Royal Niger Companyon the 28th of March 2014.
1. Louis
2. Jargo ( Ain't Nobody) ft. Tesh Carter/Chaka Khan
3. Oceans And Lakes ft. Sarah Mitaru/Dugod
4. Sunshine ft. Fela Kuti
5. The Search (Radio) ft. Juamr/Dugod
6. Supply & Demand
7. High Life ft. Rex
8. Sunrise (Shine On)
9. The Case ft. Show Dem Camp
10. The Window ft. Jumar
11. How We Do ft. Tupac

Popular posts from this blog

Upgrade and Improved Features of Tecno Mobile's #Camon #CXLimitedEdition